Speechless - Michael Jackson

Speechless, speechless'
That's how you make me feel
When I'm with you I am far away
and nothing is for real
When I'm with you I'm lost for words
I don't know what to say
My head's spinning like a carousel
So silently I pray

Helpless and hopeless
that's how I feel inside
Nothing's real but all is possible
If god is on our side
When I'm with you I'm in the light
where I cannot be found
Is that though I'm standing in
a place called hollowed ground

Speechless, speechless
that's how you make me feel
When I'm with you I am far away
and nothing is for real
I'd go anywhere and do anything
just to see your face
There's no mountain high I cannot climb
I'm humbled in your grace

Speechless, Speechless
that's how you make me feel
Though I'm with you I am lost for words
And nothing is for real
(x2)
Speechless, speechless
You are always in my heart
Speechless

En av de vackraste sångerna som någonsin skrivits ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: alice

Jag håller verkligen med!

Speechless har varit en av mina favoritlåtar länge och jag tycker att den är jätte bra!

Första gången jag lyssnade på den började jag faktiskt gråta :D haha

2010-11-14 @ 20:04:14
URL: http://festizaalice.blogg.se/
Postat av: fanny

ellerhur! :(

bra att det inte bara är jag som gör det eller kanske inte bra men ändå :P

2010-11-14 @ 20:21:34
URL: http://glittergrace.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!