DREAMS

Dreams appear in your sleep
They can make you laugh, they can make you weep
If you want to, they can come true
And if I could
I would get you

Dreams appear daily when you're the happiest or the saddest
You can feel like you're floating on clouds
and you feel like the gladdest
Dreams you wish for will come true if you chase them
And if I do
I will get you
Dreams can be wonderful, painful or just a dream
They can be filled with laughters, tears or gleam
A dream is like a fairytale you wish to come true
And if I wish and chase and really really want to
I could finally get you 

En dikt jag hittade i mitt block. Okänt datum

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!